Monday, November 7, 2011

Why do you think some people think profanity is "offensive"?

Just waxin philosophical for a minute, I don't understand why there are words we're not allowed to say ... I hate it when I flippin can't use profanity because then I can't say what I'm flippin trying to say. (it doesn't get the message across without the profanity). Why are the manners police still around?

No comments:

Post a Comment