Saturday, November 12, 2011
NBA players this is what I see which tells me who's the best for NBA MVP do you agree?
Lebron James beating his chest and yelling after a great play, Kobe Bryant's arrogance & ********* attitude that he's the best in the league, and Dwayne Wade doing it and then yelling this is my house! This is my house! Who can you believe will ure you that they will win because they have more heart than the other two? I believe you don't want to make Dwayne Wade angry, more than Kobe Bryant or Lebron James because Wade is one player who will kick your A$$ on the basketball court so if Kobe Bryant looks at Dwayne Wade with that arrogance & ********* grin like Wade I'm better than you. Wade will be like "What?" in a ready to fight you body language and spiritual aura and you can feel it in the stadium, but not a actual physical fight but a showdown. A spiritual NBA star showdown! Kobe Bryant will find his spirit broken, by Dwayne Wade as if it were a real fist fight Wade decking him in the mouth play after play, after play! Lebron James beating his chest and yelling....Wade is like O.K. you too? That's fine, and with a straight face....Wade is doing what he has to do to take you out and he's so focused it's scary! That's Dwayne Wade! Yeah Wade lost to Lebron a couple times by less than 8 points each game but he was carrying the Heat for his teammates shortcomings and poor shooting during that game. The playoffs is a whole nother ball game and that's when Wade really shines as good as he is already. I wouldn't be surprised to see Wade averaging 40 a game in the playoffs with about 15 ists. They said on ABC this sunday morning that Wade is like Barry Sanders of the NBA he's finding holes no one else can see. I'm a believer. I know a lot of people won't believe me but he's going to win the Championship this year. He's so ready this year and he wants his respect because of last year and he's also pi$$ed off at the doubters! People like you Kobe Bryant and Lebron James fans. I'm a Believer. Wade for MVP, Wade for Finals MVP, and 2 rings for Wade this year, not next year but this year. Who's going to stop him from getting that? No one can guard him? Not Kobe Bryant and not Lebron James even if they put them on him! Wade is the MVP folks! Wade is quicker than Kobe and Lebron!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment