exp: manner of dress .gangsta rap, terminology, keep in mind these are the same people who cry the loudest about culture vultures. the same who denounce those they label ,wannabe. dont you see a little hypocrysy here?if they dont like whites borrowing from their culture,then why do they borrow/steal from other minority cultures? and no, I AM NOT A RACIST.
No comments:
Post a Comment